Eagerly Awaiting the List…

So the Dymocks 101 for 2017 is to be released tomorrow!

I am madly trying to finish my current read, but I do expect it will be on the list too so I might get to make a jump start for this year’s list. Given the need for time efficiencies with the kidlets, this will be most welcome!

Stay tuned for a link to the list and my attempt at a plan for tackling them all as well as detailed look at which books are new and which ones are returning for another year. (I’m hoping there are a few of these as some of the books I’ve read of the list in the past have been amazing and well worth their spot on the list).

Author: ReadingMumma

I'm a Mum of 2 who loves reading (when I can find the time!). I'm embarking on the challenge of reading the 2017 Dymocks top 101.

Leave a Reply

