Jane Austen

Almost missed my train reading these Jane Austen Facts and Figures on The Guardian site:

https://www.theguardian.com/books/gallery/2017/jul/18/jane-austens-facts-and-figures-in-charts?CMP=fb_gu

Like most others on the platform my head was down and I was not taking any notice of what was going on in the world outside of my phones. Now that I have a seat, I can rifle through my bag for my book! (The hugely interesting and thought provoking Sapiens, by Yuval Noah Harari).

Author: ReadingMumma

I'm a Mum of 2 who loves reading (when I can find the time!). I'm embarking on the challenge of reading the 2017 Dymocks top 101.

Leave a Reply

